Imbalanced

SB 9

“I want to stand out among my friends, yet I want to blend in with the crowds.”

I feel like this expresses my personality. When you first meet me, I am shy. I’m not the one to initiate conversation if I haven’t seen you before. But if you talk to me and give me a chance, then you’ll be able to see who I really am. “I want to stand out among my friends” Once you get to know me, you can see my personality and I hope to stand out between all the other people you’ve ever met. But on the other hand, I don’t take well to crowds. I don’t want to stand out in a crowd of people that I don’t know. I will get out of there the first chance I get.
…Just a few of my own thoughts and feelings about friends and crowds.

Hi there wonderful, leave a reply here

