Zach Galifianakis

zackG

This is a digital drawing that I drew of Zach Galifianakis. I’ve always loved to draw portraits. And Last year, I was drawing digital portraits a lot! A lot a lot! And lets just say, I’ve gotten a lot better at drawing digital portraits then when I first started last year. I recently looked at the first digital portrait I drew, and I didn’t know whether to laugh or to cry… Because it was SO terrible! And at the time, I actually thought it was a good drawing! But, hey, that’s what happens. What do you think of it?

7 thoughts on “Zach Galifianakis

Hi there wonderful, leave a reply here

