Guns For Hands (Twenty One Pilots)

 

I’ve been staring at this forever… I need to take a step back from it. I haven’t made art in a while (or at least any COMPLETED art). I made this as sort of a cover, I guess.. of Twenty One Pilot’s song “Guns for hands”. I absolutely love that song. I’ve been wanting to draw this for a while now but just got to it. It didn’t turn out at all how I was picturing it in my head… But oh well. I can’t draw what I was picturing in my head. I can’t tell if I like it or not, I can’t tell if it’s any good at ALL, quite frankly. I jut don’t want to look at it anymore oh gosh. Leave opinions if you’d like, it’d help a lot. I got a website up, feel free to check it out. http://victoriamaeri.weebly.com/

One thought on “Guns For Hands (Twenty One Pilots)

Hi there wonderful, leave a reply here

